MEET OUR TEAM

Matt Stehno

President / Sales

email: mstehno@svci.us

Matt founded SVCI in 2005.

Geoff Dewey

Senior Shop Technician & Integration Specialist

email: gdewey@svci.us

Geoff joined SVCI in 2008.

Ron Howard

Senior Metal Fabrication Specialist

email: rhoward@svci.us

Ron joined SVCI in 2011.

Ryan LaPoint

Shop Technician & Engineering Specialist

email: rlapoint@svci.us

Geoff joined SVCI in 2022.

Tyler Carbine

Shop Technician & Metal Fabrication Specialist

email: tcarbine@svci.us

Tyler joined SVCI in 2023

Tanner Nudd

Shop Technician & Integration Specialist

email: tnudd@svci.us

Tanner joined SVCI in 2023

Chase Jeppson

Shop Technician

email: cjeppson@svci.us

Chase joined SVCI in 2024